30 things to do in the next 3 years

Well I wrote this a year ago so 2 years left and I am currently against skydiving. I looked up the statistics, 1 death in 180,000, so I’m not sure I like my odds. 

And I still have to write 22 more things I won’t do, so you know, I’m busy. 

1.) Sky dive. If I wasn’t a complete clutz I would do the flying squirell suit. 

2.) Hawaii. Just do all of hawaii. 

3.) Do a voice over for a cartoon.

4.) Volunteer to call bingo at a retirement home. 

5.)Take a painting/Drawing class. 

6.) Re-visit and walk the neighborhood I grew up in. 

7.) Tell more people to f off and set some boundries. (8.)

3 thoughts on “30 things to do in the next 3 years

Leave a Reply

