Places and things that are not for me

*20 dollar “fancy” salad. And on that note 65 dollar steak.

*Baby’s R Us. Clothes the size of my foot should not cost more than 15 dollars.

*The mall. The mall is just not the place for anxious, claustrophobic window shopping people.

*Frozen yogurt shops. Picture it, big city 2015. I buy two fro yo’s at a grand total of 6 dollars and 95 cents. I hand the cashier 7 dollars. I stand there waiting for a full 20 seconds. I hear “You folks are all set, have a nice day.” Blink Blink. Walk out asking myself what the f*** just happened. I guess frozen yogurt people don’t care about 5 cents. Two months later I still wonder about my nickel.

*Animal shelters. I’ll take them all to my one bedroom apartment thank you very much. No? What do you mean no?

2 thoughts on “Places and things that are not for me

Leave a Reply

