Incapable

I am incapable of writing anything lately, I just can’t stick to a topic. Here’s some randoms though.

¤How do I become a ancient astronaut theorist?

¤I could never work at a buffet becsuse I’d get caught smuggling  a duffel bag of leftovers out the back door for a pack of feral dogs.

¤I really need some wine.

¤Watching old men greet each other is great. They stand up, shake hands, it’s all very proper and not at all ostentatious, like us millennials tend to be.

¤Does Montel ever age?

¤ Only 6000 more pages to read in GoT.

¤I should have had the lemom meringue pie instead of the cheesecake.

4 thoughts on “Incapable

Leave a Reply

