How to throw a temper tantrum like a adult

Just because we’re adults doesn’t mean we cant throw a good temper tantrum every now and again. This is my new way of throwing one.

Open up word document. Proceed to pick your favorite font and write “F*** you” repeatedly until you feel better.
Also improves your typing skills. Win Win.

My old way consisted of counting down from 1000. Unfortunately I did this out loud one to many times and the looks I got…but they may have thought I was the Rainman. Also kind of a win win.

8 thoughts on “How to throw a temper tantrum like a adult

      1. Oh no.. 😦 :(.. I have had crazy life. Everybody doesn’t want to see me near any series. I got to finish my project so that I can graduate on December. But I will sneak my laptop on next week and watch it.. please hint what happens.. 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks. I hope I can survive a project though..
        How is Shamy?? It’s my favorite couple. You can tell me this one and I promise I won’t ask of the others.. pleasee

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

